2 New Classic Western Box Sets


Two exciting new box sets have been added to our library:

ohiovalleytrilogy3dkindleThe ever popular Zane Grey and his classic Ohio River Valley trilogy is now available to download.

Includes Betty Zane, The Spirit of the Border and The Last Trail.


flying-u-trilogy3dkindleThe Flying U Trilogy – another classic set of books, this time by B M Bower.

Includes Chip of the Flying U, Flying U Ranch and The Flying U’s Last Stand.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s